Skip to main content


 NCHU is located in the south of Taichung City with an area of approximately 53 hectares. The main campus contains the College of Liberal Arts, the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, the College of Science, the College of Engineering, the College of Life Sciences, the College of Veterinary Medicine, the College of Management, the College of Law and Politics, and the School of Innovation and Industry Liaison. The university owns four experimental forest stations located respectively in New Taipei City (Wenshan Forest Station), Nantou County (Huisun Forest Station), Taichung City (Tungshih Forest Station), and Tainan City (Hsinhua Forest Station). It also owns two experimental farms located at Wufeng and Wujih in Taichung City and a Horticultural Experiment Station located at Renai in Nantou County.

Taiwan Map MAP to NCHU 


145 Xingda Rd., South Dist., Taichung City 402

Map to NCHU


The campus

Campus, 6 pictures

      Huisun forest station


250 Kuo-kuang Road,

Taichung, Taiwan 402, ROC


Huisun forest, 6 pictures

 Affiliated Units

Campus, 7 pictures