logo
學習資源
網路學習資源
閱讀 Reading

一. Media:
1. Time Magazine - http://www.time.com/time
2. Newsweek - http://www.newsweek.com
3. The New York Times – http://www.nytimes.com/
4. CNN - http://www.cnn.com/
5. BBC News - http://www.bbc.co.uk/news
6. ABC News - http://abcnews.go.com/
7. National Geographic - http://www.nationalgeographic.com/index.html
8. American Heritage - http://www.americanheritage.com/
9. Global Issue Gateway - http://www.gig.org/ (by Fairleigh Dickinson University)
10. NPR - http://www.npr.org/
11. The New Yorker - http://www.newyorker.com/
12. New York Times - http://www.nytimes.com/
13. China Post Online - http://www.chinapost.com.tw/
14. Taipei Times - http://www.taipeitimes.com/News/
15. 讀者文摘 - http://www.rd.com/
16. USA Today - http://www.usatoday.com/
17. 光華雜誌英文版 - http://www.sinorama.com.tw/en/index.php
18. 空中英語教室 (包含大家說英語 空中英語教室 彭蒙惠英語) - http://www.studioclassroom.com.tw/
19. 長春藤解析英語網站 - http://www.ivy.com.tw/
20. Online Newspaper - http://internet-online.org/newspaper/ ( 美國境內報紙 Local newspapers in US )

二. ESL
1. HKU - http://ec.hku.hk/vocabulary/tutorial/index1.asp (多種主題閱讀及單字 by the University of Hong Kong )
2. Power Thesaurus - https://www.powerthesaurus.org/

圖書館電子書:
  ● Studio Classroom
  ● McGraw-Hill's dictionary of American idioms and phrasal verbs
  ● English grammar: a university course
  ● NTC's pocket dictionary of words and phrases;12,000 words, idioms, and phrasal verbs for travelers and learners
  ● Phrasal verbs
  ● Using phrasal verbs: exercises
  ● Business idioms: 1,000 everyday idioms in business
  ● Practical vocabulary

 

地址:台中市402南區國光路250號 萬年樓五樓 Tel. 04-22840326 ext 509
Copyright © 2007 Foreign Languages Access Center. All rights reserved.
網頁內容均屬 中興大學•外語學習資源中心 版權所有